back to top
Download the ComplaintHub App

State/UT Selection

Help CenterState/UT Selection


Selecting your State/UT is required for personalizing your Complaint Hub experience. This ensures you get access to relevant local government bodies, institutions, and companies within your jurisdiction.

Select Your State/UT

  • State/UT Section: Find the designated “State/UT” section on your User Dashboard/Home. This is presented as a horizontal list of states with icons/logos of the states/UTs.
  • Select Your State:
    • Select your current state of residence.
  • Select Your District:
    • After selecting your state, a menu of districts will appear.
    • Choose your current district from the list.
  • Access Institutions and Companies:
    • Upon selecting your district, you’ll gain access to a filtered list of institutions and companies. Explore services, browse through profiles, and register complaints as needed.


The listed states and union territories are:


  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Arunachal Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Chhattisgarh
  • Goa
  • Gujarat
  • Haryana
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Jharkhand
  • Karnataka
  • Kerala
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Manipur
  • Meghalaya
  • Mizoram
  • Nagaland
  • Odisha
  • Punjab
  • Rajasthan
  • Sikkim
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Telangana
  • Tripura
  • Uttarakhand
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • West Bengal

Union Territory:

  • Andaman and Nicobar Islands
  • Chandigarh
  • Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu
  • The Government of NCT of Delhi
  • Jammu & Kashmir
  • Ladakh
  • Lakshadweep
  • Puducherry

Additional Tips:

  • Accuracy is Key: Ensure you select the correct State/UT for the most relevant and accurate results.
  • Personalization: Your State/UT selection directly influences recommendations and service options within the Complaint Hub app.
  • Updates: You can change your selected State/UT at any time through the settings menu in your profile, to reflect any relocation or change of residence.

Modified on:

Popular Articles

Related Topics