back to top
Download the ComplaintHub App
Download the ComplaintHub App

UGVCL: Phone Number, Email, and Other Contact Details of Uttar Gujarat VIJ Company Ltd.

Language:

Did not find any solution? Ask your questions, complaints, or queries in Complaint Hub Citizen Community, we will help you.

Leave A Review

Quality of service
Affordability
Customer Service

Uttar Gujarat VIJ Company Ltd. (UGVCL) is a public-sector electricity distribution company (Discom), owned by the Government of Gujarat, serving the Northern Gujarat region. If you have complaints regarding power cuts, billing, power outages, faults, transformers, or service lines, you can register them with UGVCL through the helpline number or online complaint form. Also, contact the Customer Care Center (CCC) or divisional officials of the internal grievance cell, if not resolved initially.

To register an electricity complaint, visit the link below:

If your registered complaints are not resolved within a given resolution period at level 1 or the divisional office (Internal Grievance Redressal Cell), then escalate the complaint to the Consumer Grievance Redressal Forum (CGRF) of UGVCL. Further, you may file a complaint to the Electricity Ombudsman, Gujarat.

You may also complain to the constituted internal grievance cell (IGR Cell) at the circle, divisional, and sub-divisional offices of the UGVCL. For this, you may email, call at the phone number, and communicate via other contact details, as provided below.

Mahesana Circle

Contact details of the Circle/Divisional Offices of UGVCL:

Circle Office, UGVCL Contact Information
Sup. Engineer, Mehsana Circle Tech. Phone: +912762222424
Email: semsn@ugvcl.com
Dy. Engineer, Mehsana Circle Tech. Phone: +912762222423
Email: de1msn@ugvcl.com
Dy. Engineer, Mehsana Circle Tech. Phone: +912762222423
Email: de2msn@ugvcl.com

1. Mahesana Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Kadi Division Office Phone: +912764242841
Email: eekadido@ugvcl.com
Kadi-1 Sub Division Office Phone: +916359982704
Email: dekadi1@ugvcl.com
Kadi-2 Sub Division Office Phone: +916359982705
Email: dekadi2@ugvcl.com
Kadi City Sub Division Office Phone: +919925218039
Email: dekadit@ugvcl.com
Detorj Sub Division Office Phone: +916359982707
Email: dedetroj@ugvcl.com
Becharaji Sub Division Office Phone: +916359982706
Email: debechraji@ugvcl.com

2. Patan Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Patan Division Phone: +912766230439
Email: eepatando@ugvcl.com
Patan City-1 SDN Phone: +912766230440
Email: depatant@ugvcl.com
Patan Rural SDN Phone: +912766232449
Email: depatanr@ugvcl.com
Patan City-2 SDN Phone: +912766232495
Email: depatan2@ugvcl.com
Chanasma SDN Phone: +912766222449
Email: dechanasma@ugvcl.com
Harij SDN Phone: +912734222165
Email: deharij@ugvcl.com
Jangral SDN Phone: +912733222203
Email: dejangral@ugvcl.com
Ranuj SDN Phone: +912766286535
Email: deranuj@ugvcl.com
Sami SDN Phone: +912733244387
Email: desami@ugvcl.com

3. Visnagar Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Visnagar Division Phone: +912765232375
Email: eevisnagardo@ugvcl.com
Visnagar City SDN Phone: +916359982729, 02765-230600
Email: je1vsnt@ugvcl.com
Visnagar No: II SDN Phone: +912765230650
Email: devisnagar2@ugvcl.com
Kheralu No: I SDN Phone: +912761231060
Email: dekheralu@ugvcl.com
Kheralu No: II SDN Phone: +912761231072
Email: dekheralu2@ugvcl.com
Vadnagar SDN Phone: +912761222015
Email: devadnagar@ugvcl.com
Vadnagar No: 2 SDN Phone: +916359982731, 02761-222860
Email: devadnagar2@ugvcl.com
Satlasana SDN Phone: +912761253329
Email: desatlasana@ugvcl.com

4. Vijapur Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Vijapur Division Phone: +912763220131
Email: eevijdo@ugvcl.com
Mansa SDN Phone: +912763270030
Email: demansa@ugvcl.com
Ladol SDN Phone: +912763252291, 02763-236028
Email: delalod@ugvcl.com
Kukarwada SDN Phone: +912763285520, 02763-252291
Email: dekkd@ugvcl.com
Lodra SDN Phone: +912763285520
Email: delodra@ugvcl.com
Gozaria SDN Phone: +912763263080
Email: degojaria@ugvcl.com
Vijapur SDN Phone: +912763220024
Email: devijapur@ugvcl.com

Sabarmati Circle

Contact details of the Circle/Divisional Offices of UGVCL:

Circle Office, UGVCL Contact Information
EE, Sabarmati Circle Phone: +917927500214
Email: acesbt@ugvcl.com
Dy. Engineer Phone: +918980031036, +917927500214
Email: det2sbtco@ugvcl.com
Dy. Engineer Phone: +917927500214
Email: eesbtco@ugvcl.com

1. Bopal Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Bopal Division Phone: +919909935652, 02717231344
Email: detech1bopaldo@ugvcl.com
Bopal S/DN Phone: +919687633843, 6359982840, 02717231877
Email: debopal@ugvcl.com
Shilaj S/DN Phone: +918980037684, 6359982845, 02717298787
Email: deshilaj@ugvcl.com
Changodar S/DN Phone: +919909935621, 6359982841, 02717251142
Email: dechangodar@ugvcl.com
Sanand-1 Phone: +919712967715, 6359982844, 02717222087
Email: de1sanand1@ugvcl.com
Shela Phone: +919712967732, 6359982843, 02717297724
Email: deshela@ugvcl.com
Bavla Ind Phone: +919712967746, 6359982842, 02714231696
Email: debavlaind@ugvcl.com

2. Kalol Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Kalol Division Phone: +912764223773, +9198980039615
Email: eekaloldo@ugvcl.com
Kalol City S/DN Phone: +912764223283, +916359982834, +912764229977
Email: dekalolc@ugvcl.com
Kalol-1 S/DN Phone: +912764225033, +916359982835, +912764223490
Email: dekalol1@ugvcl.com
Kalol-2 S/DN Phone: +916359982836, +912764223491
Email: dekalol2@ugvcl.com
Santej S/DN Phone: +916359982839, +912764292635
Email: desantej@ugvcl.com
Nardipur S/DN Phone: +912764289517, +912764289517
Email: denardipur@ugvcl.com
Chatral S/DN Phone: +912764233699, +917574856255
Email: dechhatral@ugvcl.com

3. Bavla Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Bavla Division Phone: +917069025439
Email: eebavlado@ugvcl.com
Bavla S/D Phone: +916359869533, +912714232570
Email: debavla1@ugvcl.com
Sanand-II S/D Phone: +916359869534
Email: desanand2@ugvcl.com
Dholka-T S/D Phone: +916359869528, +912714222436
Email: dedholkaT@ugvcl.com
Koth S/D Phone: +916359869535, +916359982811, +912714242059
Email: dekoth@ugvcl.com
Dhandhuka S/D Phone: +916359869531, +912713222350
Email: dedhandhuka@ugvcl.com
Dholka-R S/D Phone: +916359869529, +912714221424
Email: dedholkar@ugvcl.com

4. Gandhinagar Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Gandhinagar Division -U Phone: +919687633871, +917923244721
Email: eegnddo@ugvcl.com
Kudasan Sub-Division Phone: +919925212089, +917923600470
Email: dekudasansd@ugvcl.com
Adalaj Sub-Division Phone: +919879201502
Email: deadalaj@ugvcl.com
Ognaj Sub-Division Phone: +919879201504, 0
Email: deognajsd@ugvcl.com
Chandkheda Sub-Division Phone: +919879201503, +917927630204
Email: dechandkheda@ugvcl.com
Motera Sub-Division Phone: +919909935450, +917927702233
Email: demoterasd@ugvcl.com
ALDC GNR Phone: +919909939961
Email: aldc@ugvcl.com

5. Gandhinagar Rural Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Gandhinagar Rural Division Phone: N/A
Email: eegrdo@ugvcl.com
G’nagar S/dn Phone: +917923212616, +916359010180
Email: degandhinagar@ugvcl.com
Chiloda-I Phone: +917923273063, +919909935535
Email: dechiloda1@ugvcl.com
Chiloda-II Phone: +917923273148, +916359210830
Email: dechiloda2@ugvcl.com
Dehgam-R S/d. Phone: +912716232647, +916359982814
Email: dedehgamR@ugvcl.com
Dehgam-R S/d. Phone: N/A
Email: je2dehgamr@ugvcl.com
Dehgam-T S/d. Phone: +912716232887, +919909935533
Email: dedehgamt@ugvcl.com
Rakhial Phone: +912716267224, +916359010977
Email: derakhiyal@ugvcl.com

6. Sabarmati Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Sabarmati Division Phone: +918980039581, +917927505599
Email: eesbtdo@ugvcl.com
Bareja S/D Phone: +919712967701, +916359982803
Email: debareja@ugvcl.com
Barejadi S/D Phone: +919712967597
Email: debarejadi@ugvcl.com
Kathvada Phone: +919909935230, +916359982806
Email: dekathwada@ugvcl.com
Kujad S/D Phone: +919909935232, +916359982802
Email: dekujad@ugvcl.com
Mandal S/D Phone: +919909935258, +916359982804
Email: demandal@ugvcl.com
Naroda Phone: +919879201457, +916359982801
Email: denaroda@ugvcl.com
Naroda U Phone: +919879201458, +916359982805
Email: denarodau@ugvcl.com
V’gam-R S/D Phone: +912715233209, +916359982800
Email: deviramgamr@ugvcl.com
Vinzol S/D Phone: +919687662655, +912715233209
Email: devinzol@ugvcl.com
Goblaj S/D Phone: +916357663694
Email: degoblaj@ugvcl.com

Himatnagar Circle

Contact details of the Circle/Divisional Offices of UGVCL:

Circle, UGVCL Contact Information
HIMATNAGAR CO Phone: +912772240262
Email: sehmt@ugvcl.com
Dy. Engineer (Tech 1) Phone: +912772240262
Email: hmtcotech1@ugvcl.com
Dy. Engineer (Tech 2) Phone: +912772240262,
Eail: hmtcotech2@ugvcl.com

1. Himmatnagar Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Himatnagar Division Phone: +919687633871
Email: eegnddo@ugvcl.com
HMT (Town) S/DN Phone: +919879200753, 02772242332
Email: dehmtt@ugvcl.com
HMT (Rural) S/DN Phone: +919879201732, 02772229091
Email: shilpaben.patel@ugvclmail.com
Mehtapura S/DN Phone: +917043042899, 9879201619
Email: demehtapura@ugvcl.com
Gambhoi S/DN Phone: +919909936888, 02772250150
Email: dipakkumar.vohaniya@ugvclmail.com
Salal S/DN Phone: +919879201725, 02770240440
Email: desalal@ugvcl.com
Prantij S/DN Phone: +916357183228, 02770230565
Email: depratij@ugvcl.com
Ranasan S/DN Phone: +916357183230, 02772282900
Email: rakeshkumar.od@ugvclmail.com

2. Talod Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Talod Division Phone: +912770220605, +912770220605
Email: eetaloddo@ugvcl.com
Talod-1 S/Dn Office Phone: +912770220667, +912770220667
Email: detalod@ugvcl.com
Talod-2 S/Dn Office Phone: +912770221267, +912770221267
Email: detalod2@ugvcl.com
Dhansura S/Dn Office Phone: +912774222186, +912774222186
Email: dedhansura@ugvcl.com
Bayad S/Dn Office Email: debayad@ugvcl.com
Sathamba S/Dn Office Phone: +912779284204, +912779284204
Email: desathamba@ugvcl.com

3. Bhiloda Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Bhiloda Division Email: eebhilodado@ugvcl.com
Bhiloda-I S/Dn Phone: +912771234537, +912771234537
Email: debhiloda1@ugvcl.com
Shamlaji S/Dn Phone: +912771240350, +912771240350
Email: deshamlaji@ugvcl.com
Choriwad S/Dn Phone: +912778236417, +912778236417
Email: dechoriwad@ugvcl.com
Vijaynagar S/Dn Phone: +912775254282, +912775254282
Email: devijaynagr@ugvcl.com

4. Idar Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Idar Division Phone: +912778250347, +912778250347
Email: eeidardo@ugvcl.com
Idar (Town) Phone: +916359322770, +912778250093
Email: deidart@ugvcl.com
Idar (Rural) Phone: +916359982769, +912778250305
Email: deidarr@ugvcl.com
Deshotar Phone: +916359917416, +912778259594
Email: dedeshotar@ugvcl.com
Vadali S/Dn Phone: +916359982773, +912778222156
Email: devadali@ugvcl.com
Khedbrahma Phone: +916359982771, +912775220418
Email: dekhedbhma@ugvcl.com
Jadar S/Dn Phone: +916359982772, +912778240445
Email: dejadar@ugvcl.com
Kheroj S/Dn Phone: +917567449045, +912775284322
Email: dekheroj@ugvcl.com

5. Modasa Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Modasa Division Phone: +912774246648
Email: eemodasado@ugvcl.com
Modasa (T) Phone: +916359982788, +912774246300
Email: demodasat@ugvcl.com
Modasa (R) Phone: +916359982788, +912774246398
Email: demodasar@ugvcl.com
Modasa (R) -2 Phone: +912774246300
Email: demodasar2@ugvcl.com
Malpur S/D Phone: +912773223074, +912773223074
Email: demalpur@ugvcl.com
Meghraj-I S/D Phone: +916359982791, +912773244348
Email: demeghraj1@ugvcl.com
Meghraj-II S/D Phone: +912773244851
Email: demeghraj2@ugvcl.com
Tintoi S/D Phone: +912774266398
Email: detintoi@ugvcl.com

Palanpur Circle

Contact details of the Circle/Divisional Offices of UGVCL:

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Supt. Engineer, Palanpur Circle Phone: +918980031039, +912742255451
Email: sepln@ugvcl.com
Executive Engineer Phone: +91274255456, +912742255451
Email: eeplnco@ugvcl.com
Deputy Engineer Phone: +912742255451
Email: de1plnco@ugvcl.com
Account Officer (Rev) Phone: +912742255471
Email: aorevpln@ugvcl.com

1. Palanpur Division – I

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Palanpur Division -1 Phone: +912742255457
Email: eepln1do@ugvcl.com
Palanpur (T) S/Dn Phone: +916359982737, +912742251246
Email: deplnc@ugvcl.com
Palanpur (R) S/Dn Phone: +916359982738, +912742255463
Email: deplnr@ugvcl.com
Palanpur H/W S/Dn Phone: +916359982741, +912742255460
Email: deplnh@ugvcl.com
Gadh S/Dn Phone: +916359982739, +912742222259
Email: degadh@ugvcl.com
Dantiwada S/Dn Phone: +916359982740, +912748278506
Email: dedantiwada@ugvcl.com
Chandisar S/dn Phone: +916359982735, +912742283044
Email: dechandisar@ugvcl.com
Kanodar S/dn Phone: +919726469481, +912742241312
Email: dekanodar@ugvcl.com

2. Palanpur Division – II

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Palanpur Division – II Phone: +912742255456
Email: eepln2do@ugvcl.com
Ambaji S/Dn Phone: +916359982753, +912749264700
Email: deambaji@ugvcl.com
Danta S/Dn Phone: +916359982755, +912749278080
Email: dedanta@ugvcl.com
Danta REC S/Dn Phone: +912749278207, +912749278207
Email: dedantarec@ugvcl.com
Jalotra S/dn Phone: +916359982756, +912739264049
Email: dejalotra@ugvcl.com
Vadgam S/Dn Phone: +916359982754, +912739262066
Email: devadgam@ugvcl.com
Iqbalgadh S/Dn Phone: +919726358087, +912742235150
Email: deiqbalgadh@ugvcl.com
Malan S/Dn Phone: +912739233220
Email: demalan@ugvcl.com

3. Sidhpur Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Sidhpur Division Phone: +912767220347
Email: eesiddo@ugvcl.com
Sidhpur Rural Phone: +912767220182
Email: desidhpurr@ugvcl.com
Sidhpur City Phone: +912767220205
Email: desidhpurc@ugvcl.com
Unjha Rural Phone: +912767253656
Email: deunjhar@ugvcl.com
Unjha City Phone: +912767254163
Email: deunjhac@ugvcl.com
Chhapi Phone: +912739270312
Email: dechhapi@ugvcl.com
Kakoshi Phone: +912767287476
Email: dekakoshi@ugvcl.com

4. Deesa Division I

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Deesa Division I Phone: +912744220516
Email: eedsa1do@ugvcl.com
Deesa(T) S/D Phone: +912744221800
Email: dedeesac@ugvcl.com
Deesa(R) S/D Phone: +912744220839
Email: dedeesar@ugvcl.com
Bhildi S/D Phone: +912744233043
Email: debhildi@ugvcl.com
Wav S/D Phone: +912740227034
Email: DEWAV@UGVCL.CO
Shihori O&M S/D Phone: +912747233766
Email: deshihori@UGVCL.COM
Deesa (R) S/D II Phone: +912744225800
Email: dedeesar2@ugvcl.com

5. Deesa Division II

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Deesa Division-II Phone: +916357994762
Email: eedsa2do@ugvcl.com
Zerada S/Dn Phone: +916359982766
Email: dezerda@ugvcl.com
Lakhani S/Dn Phone: +916359982767
Email: delakhani@ugvcl.com
Panthawada S/Dn Phone: +916359982768
Email: depanthawada@ugvcl.com
Dhanera I S/Dn Phone: +916359982763
Email: dedhanera1@ugvcl.com
Dhanera II S/Dn Phone: +916357363163
Email: dedhanera2@ugvcl.com
Tharad-I S/Dn Phone: +916359982765
Email: detharad1@ugvcl.com
Tharad REC S/Dn Phone: Not Available
Email: detharadrec@ugvcl.com
Tharad-II S/Dn Phone: +916357994763
Email: detharad2@ugvcl.com
Rah S/Dn Phone: +916357994764
Email: derahsdn@ugvcl.com

6. Radhanpur Division

Division/Sub-Division, UGVCL Contact Information
Radhanpur Division Phone: +912746277354
Email: eerdn@ugvcl.com
Deodar S/D I Phone: +916357429135
Email: dedeodar1@ugvcl.com
Radhanpur-I S/D Phone: +919427446316
Email: deradhanpur@ugvcl.com
Radhanpur-II S/D Phone: +919499867848
Email: deradhanpur2@ugvcl.com
Bhabhar S/D Phone: +916359982761
Email: debhabhar@ugvcl.com
Thara S/D Phone: +916359982758
Email: dethara@ugvcl.com
Varahi S/D Phone: +916357363142
Email: devarahi@ugvcl.com
Deodar-II S/D Phone: +916357429136
Email: dedeodar2@ugvcl.com
Suigam S/Dn Phone: +916357363144
Email: desuigam@ugvcl.com

These are the official contact details of officers at the Circle, Divisional, and Sub-divisional offices. You can lodge your complaint to the IGR Cell of these UGVCL offices.

If not resolved within the specified time, you may also approach the Corporate or Head Office of UGVCL using the below contact details.

Head Office, UGVCL

Contact details of the Head Office:

Designation Managing Director, UGVCL
Phone Number (Office) +912762222080, +912762222081
Fax 02762223574
Email md@ugvcl.com, eeccc@ugvcl.com
Address UGVCL Regd. & Corporate Office, Visnagar Road, Mehsana – 384001.

Still, not resolved to your satisfaction within the specified period by the UGVCL officials? Lodge a grievance to the CGRF Forum of UGVCL at respective Divisional or Circle Offices.


Reference

First published on:

Disclaimer

The information is verified by the sources as mentioned in the reference section. All the effort is to provide accurate and trustable details in each category. If you have found any discripancy or wrong data of particular post, please report us. Use these details as per your awareness. Complaint Hub Group is not liable for any loss or unexpected incident due to usage of data of the posts. Always use our data within guidelines and don't violate our Terms of Use conditions.

You can talk to us easily! Just go to our Contact Us page and send us a message. Or you can email us at Support - help@complainthub.org. We'll get back to you and help you with your problems so you can solve them faster.

Recommended

User Reviews (1)

S
Selvin
April 17, 2024

Helpline numbers are helpless

I have tried so many helpline numbers for UGVCL but it all out of reach or not available

Ratings

Overall (0 out of 5)

Leave A Review

Quality of service
Affordability
Customer Service
I have tried so many helpline numbers for UGVCL but it all out of reach or not availableUGVCL: Phone Number, Email, and Other Contact Details of Uttar Gujarat VIJ Company Ltd.